Green Hills Directors:

Paul Gilmour-Walsh            President

Franklin Bruinstroop          Treasurer

Sammy Ringer                 Secretary

Ron Sharp                       Project manager

Edith-Ann Murray

Matthew Ryan-Sykes        Tasmanian Greens Councillor or the West Coast Council, Tasmania

Warwick Nash

Green Hills Points of Contact:

Registered Office:  455 North Maleny Road  Maleny Qld 4552

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.